skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 20 -
@ sporting CT
Country Club Road, Middletown, CT, USA
Postponed
Sun Feb 27 -
RI SURF
40 French Dr, Milford, CT 06460, USA
Postponed
Sun Mar 6 -
RI SURF
40 French Dr, Milford, CT 06460, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
2007 CT RUSH SELECT
YMCA, 631 Orange Ave, Milford, CT 06461, USA
Postponed
Sun Mar 20 -
2006/07 Cheshire Soccer Club
KMT - 40 French Drive,Milford
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ sporting CT
395 Country Club Rd, 395 Country Club Rd, Middletown, CT 06457, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 3
L
CFC WAVE 06
755 Melville Ave, Fairfield, CT 06825, USA - stadium field
FINAL
Sun Apr 10 -
Chelsea piers Shoreline Barcel
755 Melville Ave, Fairfield, CT 06825, USA - stadium field
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Apr 24 -
@ CT RUSH NORTH EAST
267 Slater Ave, Griswold, CT 06351, USA - field 1
12:15 PM EDT
Sun May 1
L
Trumbull United
Fairfield Warde High School, 755 Melville Ave, Fairfield, CT 06825, USA - turf field
FINAL
Sat May 7
T
@ South East Soccer
New London High School, New London, CT 06320, USA
FINAL
Sat May 14 -
Chelsea piers Shoreline Barcel
Foran High School, Foran Road, Milford, CT, USA - 47 French drive- stadium field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 22 -
CT RUSH NORTH EAST
139 W Rocks Rd, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA - 11v11
12:00 PM EDT
Sat May 28 -
Epic United 06
6450/6500 Mansion Ln, Elkridge, MD 21075, USA - #2
9:20 AM MDT
Sat May 28 -
Baltimore Celtic 06
6500 Mansion Ln, Elkridge, MD 21075, USA - #3
4:00 PM MDT
Sun Jun 5 -
Trumbull United
72 Strobel Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Dec 3 -
Beekman Soccer Club Blaze
223 Fremont St, Taunton, MA 02780, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Hicksville SC (LIJSL)
223 Fremont St, Taunton, MA 02780, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 12 -
CFC ARSENAL (LEAGUE GAME)
200 Unquowa Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 25 -
OLE IMPACT
47 French Dr, Milford, CT 06460, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 15 -
CT RUSH SOUTH CENTRAL
216 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 16 -
CT RUSH NORTH EAST
24 Gallup Hill Rd, Ledyard, CT 06339, USA - turf 1
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 23 -
Stamford premier 06
Shippan Ave, Stamford, CT 06902, USA - field 1
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 13
T
CFC WAVE 06
47 French Dr, Milford, CT 06460, USA
FINAL
Sun May 21 -
revolution 06
35 Beachside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA - red turf
10:30 AM EDT
Sat May 27 -
NEFC Bristol County
100 Lincoln St, Lexington, MA 02421, USA - f41
5:00 PM EDT
Sun May 28 -
marthas vineyard
Lincoln St, Lexington, MA 02421, USA - 41
10:00 AM EDT
Sun May 28 -
Valeo
Lincoln St, Lexington, MA 02421, USA - 41
3:40 PM EDT
Sun Jun 4
W
Foundation west 06
47 French Dr, Milford, CT 06460, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 17 -
ginga 07 EDP
47 French Drive Milford, CT 06460
Cancelled
Sat Dec 2 -
IFA u19
295 Country Club Rd, Middletown, CT 06457, USA - Turf field
1:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
IFA West
216 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471, USA - field #4
10:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
@ Vale East 06
216 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471, USA - field 1
5:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 13 -
CT Rush
139 W Rocks Rd, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 20 -
revolution 06
35 Beachside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA - Turf field around back of the school
Postponed
Sun Apr 28
W
CT RUSH NORTH EAST
139 W Rocks Rd, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA - turf
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
CT RUSH NORTH EAST
267 Slater Ave, Griswold, CT 06351, USA - turf field
Postponed
Sun May 12 -
Stamford premier 06
139 W Rocks Rd, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA - turf
2:00 PM EDT
Sat May 18 -
@ Trumbull United
Indian Ledge Park Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, USA - field 1
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
CT RUSH SOUTH CENTRAL
20 Lansdale Ave, Milford, CT 06460, USA - turf
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Northeast united
139 W Rocks Rd, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA - turf field
Postponed
Sun Jun 9 -
CFC WAVE 06
667 Amity Rd, Bethany, CT 06524, USA - lower field
4:00 PM EDT